top of page

3ofmillions re-releases is proud to re-release both of 3ofmillions’ albums, Abstruction (2011) and Immediate (2009). Featuring Adrian Lim-Klumpes (piano, Rhodes, electronics), Abel Cross (acoustic and electric bass, electronics), Finn Ryan (drums and percussion).

Title: Abstruction

Artist: 3ofmillions

Original release: March 2011, Rufus Records

Title: Immediate

Artist: 3ofmillions

Original release:2009, self-released

bottom of page